It has become my Passion -

"Art through motion, beauty in power, control by direction."

I'm in this to make beauty. I'm seeking my grace, by constructive motion.

I'm on a journey to find my grace.

"I need your grace

To remind me

To find my own" - Snow Patrol , Chasing Cars

--

Your blade is as committed your success as you are to trusting it - "me"

--

I'm redefining my relationship to the ice.

--

Let it be Brisket Bro! - Richard Atkinson (March 2023)

--

https://utaholympiclegacy.org/sport/oval-speed-skating-club-short-long-track/

--

Expressions out side of speed skating







--

Physics is a Bitch! - Belly, Willam Bell ( Lenard Nimoy, Fringe S2 E3 Fracture )

--

To be on the a wire is life, the rest is just waiting - Joe Giddion, All that Jazz (1979)

Paraphrase - Wallenda by sociologist Erving Goffman in his 1967 essay 'Where the Action is': "To be on the wire is life; the rest is waiting."

--
"We are all a collection of our injuries" - Eric Krann( March 2023)

--
"Here, you learn what it is to be human. You are a creator of order, of beautiful shapes and systems, and organizer of chaos." - Dune

--
Me at Culver City