Bont Patriot Carbon Ultrasprint Short Track Package


Hand laid Carbon composite base
Epoxy resin
Tongue Air vents
Microfibre liner
2 velcro straps
Handmade monocoque construction
Heat mouldable tongue
Waxed laces
Bont Ultrasprint blade

Available in Red or Blue, I went with the red shown above.

My package arrived on a sunny day. Being heat mouldable and delivered in the warmth of the sun they were toasty when I opened the box, so I quickly laced them and put them on and let them cool down.

The experience was amazing. Where my previous skates were slippery, the newly professional tuned skates just stick to the ice. Everything was better. Better support at the foot and ankle. The blade was sharp and square. They defiantly make my skating experience much better.

I look forward to my next practice.

I purchased them from -


I can highly recommend them for your skate needs.

I added sharpening and suggest it if you are a new skater.